Per Aage Brandt

Per Aage Brandt (b. 1944) has published over thirty books of poetry in Danish. He has authored several books in the areas of semiotics, linguistics, and culture. His many awards include the Emil Aarestrup Medal, the French Academy’s Grand Prix de Philosophie, and the Order of the Dannebrog.