Michael Foley

Michael Foley has
published four novels (most recently Beyond,
2002), four collections of poetry (most recently Autumn Beguiles the Fatalist, 2006) and a collection of
translations of French poetry. His first non-fiction book, The Age of Absurdity, was published by Simon & Schuster in 2010
and New and Selected Poems will be
published by Blackstaff Press in April 2011.